Home » News & Media » Edmonton Police Commission Diversity Featured

Edmonton Police Commission Diversity Featured

On January 18, 2018, the Edmonton Police Commission formally announced its new 11 member Commission:

Chair: Tim O’Brien

Vice Chair: Micki Ruth

Returning Members: Laurie Hawn, Karen MacKenzie

New Members: Erick Ambtman, Janet-Sue Hamilton, Aneela Hussainaly, John McDougall

Councillors: Scott McKeen, Sarah Hamilton

Alberta’s own Diversity Magazine has already recognized that this Commission is the most diverse yet in its representation of the citizens of Edmonton.


We apologize but due to the current COVID virus situation the Edmonton Police Commission will be closed to the public until further notice.

If you require information or assistance please call our main line at 780-414-7510 and we can assist you over the phone.