

# **Proposed 2020 Standing Committees**

#### **Human Resources Committee**

Commissioner Karen MacKenzie Commissioner Janet-Sue Hamilton Commissioner Laurie Hawn Commissioner Aneela Hussainaly EPC Chair (Ex-Officio)

#### **Governance Committee**

Commissioner Aneela Hussainaly Commissioner Tim O'Brien Commissioner Laurie Hawn Commissioner John McDougall EPC Chair (Ex-Officio)

## Finance & Audit Committee

Commissioner Karen MacKenzie Commissioner Aneela Hussainaly Commissioner Ashvin Singh Commissioner Tim O'Brien Commissioner Erick Ambtman Commissioner Micki Ruth EPC Chair (Ex-Officio)

### **Professional Standards Committee**

Commissioner Janet-Sue Hamilton Commissioner John McDougall Commissioner Laurie Hawn Commissioner Ashvin Singh EPC Chair (Ex-Officio)

Note: EPC Chair is ex-officio member on all Committees.

January 16, 2020