

Standing Committees

2019 Human Resources Committee

Commissioner Micki Ruth Commissioner Karen MacKenzie Commissioner Janet-Sue Hamilton EPC Chair (Ex-Officio)

2019 Governance Committee

Commissioner Erick Ambtman Commissioner Laurie Hawn Commissioner Aneela Hussainaly Commissioner John McDougall Councillor Scott McKeen (Ex-Officio) EPC Chair (Ex-Officio)

2019 Finance & Audit Committee

Commissioner Karen MacKenzie [Chair] Commissioner Aneela Hussainaly Commissioner Ashvin Singh Councillor Sarah Hamilton (ex-officio) EPC Chair (Ex-Officio)

2018 Professional Standards Committee

Commissioner Janet-Sue Hamilton [Chair] Commissioner John McDougall Commissioner Laurie Hawn EPC Chair (Ex-Officio)

Note: EPC Chair is ex-officio member on all Committees. Councillors are ex-officio members on the Committees they sit on.

January 8, 2019